Lynelle Cameron

President, CEO, Autodesk Foundation; Vice President of Sustainability at Autodesk

Debbie Dooley

President, Conservatives for Energy Freedom, Co-Founder, Tea Party Movement

Christine Pelosi

Vice-Chair, Democratic National Committee; Political Strategist

Caroline Choi

Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Southern California Edison

Michael Mann

Distinguished Professor of Atmospheric Science, Penn State University

Steve Fainaru

Senior Writer, ESPN Investigative Unit; Co-Author, League of Denial

Stanton Glantz

Director, Center for Tobacco Control Research and Education, UCSF

Bill Nye

Television Host, Science Educator

Ingrid Brostrom

Assistant Director, Center on Race, Poverty & the Environment


Musician, Bay Area Coordinator, Hip Hop Caucus